Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,5
Conforto
8,2
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
8,2
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Isabellasm
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Yoginee
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de setembro de 2018

    Nice Place in the New Town

    Spacious apartment with big room and spacious and clean shared bathroom. Great facility and lovely owner. Easy to get to from Bergamo Milan airport and literally 5 mins walk from the train station.
    Karthigeyan
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    14 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vaida Tiskauskaite
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de setembro de 2018

    🤗

    Shower facilities need improvement
    Very clean room,friendly staff
    Mihail-Ernesto Mihailov
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    8 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jose
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Estera
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Liga
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    3 de agosto de 2018

    Thank you! We enjoyed our stay. All was good.

    No complaints.
    We had a good stay. Thank you!
    G. D. A.
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    29 de julho de 2018

    Has bed bugs

    Bed had bed bugs, woke up with bite marks all over my body. Bathroom was dirty.
    Large bed.
    Giorgia Iv
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    27 de julho de 2018
    It is a family owned hotel. The location is very nice, 5 minutes far away from the central station in Bergamo. It is a very good place to stay at for one night, especially when you have to catch the plane from Orio al Serio next day. :-) Recommended :-)
    The location is perfect :-)
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    15 de julho de 2018
    I wish to have a table in the room to put my items on it. Also there is a little bit noisy when other guests leave or enter their rooms.
    Good location, not far away from the main station. You get your own keys, and can feel free.
    Gian
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de julho de 2018

    Relaxing stay

    Myria was super sweet and very helpful. Breakfast was very nice and the sheats smelled really nice and fresh so we had a great and relaxing sleep. Will visit again!
    Dirk
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de julho de 2018

    Nice Guesthouse in Bergamo

    It is a little bit to walk to the very nice Upper City
    Clean Guesthouse Close to the Center of Lower City. A safe Parking Place
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    5 de julho de 2018
    A nice location both close to the train station and the old city centre. We arrived at 2 am in the morning and had no trouble checking in. The staff was friendly and the place was quiet&comfy. The facilities were basic but, all in all, it's good value for the money you pay.
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    26 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    21 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Maria
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de junho de 2018

    Almost like home

    Nice place, very friendly staff, felt like home.
    Victoriia D
    ua

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2018
    Very friendly and hospitality owners. Thank you very much Miriam for attention and waiting of our arriving in later hours. Tasty and good breakfast and very clean number
    Le Phan
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    12 de junho de 2018

    Smelly room

    The room has stuffy smell as well as the towels. Thanks god we only stayed for 1 night.
    NIKIFOROS
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    6 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações