クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Yoginee
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Nice Place in the New Town

    Spacious apartment with big room and spacious and clean shared bathroom. Great facility and lovely owner. Easy to get to from Bergamo Milan airport and literally 5 mins walk from the train station.
    Karthigeyan
    in

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Vaida Tiskauskaite
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月8日

    🤗

    Shower facilities need improvement
    Very clean room,friendly staff
    Mihail-Ernesto Mihailov
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Jose
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Estera
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Liga
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月3日

    Thank you! We enjoyed our stay. All was good.

    No complaints.
    We had a good stay. Thank you!
    G. D. A.
    se

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年7月29日

    Has bed bugs

    Bed had bed bugs, woke up with bite marks all over my body. Bathroom was dirty.
    Large bed.
    Giorgia Iv
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月27日
    It is a family owned hotel. The location is very nice, 5 minutes far away from the central station in Bergamo. It is a very good place to stay at for one night, especially when you have to catch the plane from Orio al Serio next day. :-) Recommended :-)
    The location is perfect :-)
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月15日
    I wish to have a table in the room to put my items on it. Also there is a little bit noisy when other guests leave or enter their rooms.
    Good location, not far away from the main station. You get your own keys, and can feel free.
    Gian
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月14日

    Relaxing stay

    Myria was super sweet and very helpful. Breakfast was very nice and the sheats smelled really nice and fresh so we had a great and relaxing sleep. Will visit again!
    Dirk
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月7日

    Nice Guesthouse in Bergamo

    It is a little bit to walk to the very nice Upper City
    Clean Guesthouse Close to the Center of Lower City. A safe Parking Place
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月5日
    A nice location both close to the train station and the old city centre. We arrived at 2 am in the morning and had no trouble checking in. The staff was friendly and the place was quiet&comfy. The facilities were basic but, all in all, it's good value for the money you pay.
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月26日
    コメントはありません。
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月19日

    Almost like home

    Nice place, very friendly staff, felt like home.
    Victoriia D
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月12日
    Very friendly and hospitality owners. Thank you very much Miriam for attention and waiting of our arriving in later hours. Tasty and good breakfast and very clean number
    Le Phan
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月12日

    Smelly room

    The room has stuffy smell as well as the towels. Thanks god we only stayed for 1 night.
    NIKIFOROS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Olga
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月5日
    Nice staff, flexible about leaving luggage earlier. Spacious, well-equipped kitchen.
読み込み中...