Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Corrado
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peppeddu81
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Graziella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    giuseppe angelo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 luglio 2018
    La cordialità e l'ospitalità della struttura caratterizzano il "girasole". Cercano in tutti i modi di rendere accogliente il soggiorno e ti aiutano per tutto quanto è nelle loro possibilità sempre con estrema gentilezza. Struttura confortevole. Da consigliare sicuramente. Eccezionale! :-)
    Alessia Brandalise
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yoginee
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2018

    Nice Place in the New Town

    Spacious apartment with big room and spacious and clean shared bathroom. Great facility and lovely owner. Easy to get to from Bergamo Milan airport and literally 5 mins walk from the train station.
    Karthigeyan
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vaida Tiskauskaite
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 settembre 2018

    🤗

    Shower facilities need improvement
    Very clean room,friendly staff
    Mihail-Ernesto Mihailov
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jose
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Estera
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Liga
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 agosto 2018

    Thank you! We enjoyed our stay. All was good.

    No complaints.
    We had a good stay. Thank you!
    G. D. A.
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    29 luglio 2018

    Has bed bugs

    Bed had bed bugs, woke up with bite marks all over my body. Bathroom was dirty.
    Large bed.
    Giorgia Iv
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 luglio 2018
    It is a family owned hotel. The location is very nice, 5 minutes far away from the central station in Bergamo. It is a very good place to stay at for one night, especially when you have to catch the plane from Orio al Serio next day. :-) Recommended :-)
    The location is perfect :-)
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 luglio 2018
    I wish to have a table in the room to put my items on it. Also there is a little bit noisy when other guests leave or enter their rooms.
    Good location, not far away from the main station. You get your own keys, and can feel free.
    Gian
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 luglio 2018

    Relaxing stay

    Myria was super sweet and very helpful. Breakfast was very nice and the sheats smelled really nice and fresh so we had a great and relaxing sleep. Will visit again!
    Dirk
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 luglio 2018

    Nice Guesthouse in Bergamo

    It is a little bit to walk to the very nice Upper City
    Clean Guesthouse Close to the Center of Lower City. A safe Parking Place
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 luglio 2018
    A nice location both close to the train station and the old city centre. We arrived at 2 am in the morning and had no trouble checking in. The staff was friendly and the place was quiet&comfy. The facilities were basic but, all in all, it's good value for the money you pay.
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...