Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Yoginee
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Nice Place in the New Town

    Spacious apartment with big room and spacious and clean shared bathroom. Great facility and lovely owner. Easy to get to from Bergamo Milan airport and literally 5 mins walk from the train station.
    Karthigeyan
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vaida Tiskauskaite
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    🤗

    Shower facilities need improvement
    Very clean room,friendly staff
    Jose
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estera
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liga
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    3 August 2018

    Thank you! We enjoyed our stay. All was good.

    No complaints.
    We had a good stay. Thank you!
    Giorgia Iv
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018
    It is a family owned hotel. The location is very nice, 5 minutes far away from the central station in Bergamo. It is a very good place to stay at for one night, especially when you have to catch the plane from Orio al Serio next day. :-) Recommended :-)
    The location is perfect :-)
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    15 July 2018
    I wish to have a table in the room to put my items on it. Also there is a little bit noisy when other guests leave or enter their rooms.
    Good location, not far away from the main station. You get your own keys, and can feel free.
    Gian
    gr

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    Relaxing stay

    Myria was super sweet and very helpful. Breakfast was very nice and the sheats smelled really nice and fresh so we had a great and relaxing sleep. Will visit again!
    Dirk
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    7 July 2018

    Nice Guesthouse in Bergamo

    It is a little bit to walk to the very nice Upper City
    Clean Guesthouse Close to the Center of Lower City. A safe Parking Place
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    5 July 2018
    A nice location both close to the train station and the old city centre. We arrived at 2 am in the morning and had no trouble checking in. The staff was friendly and the place was quiet&comfy. The facilities were basic but, all in all, it's good value for the money you pay.
    lt

    Review score

    7.9
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018

    Almost like home

    Nice place, very friendly staff, felt like home.
    Victoriia D
    ua

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    Very friendly and hospitality owners. Thank you very much Miriam for attention and waiting of our arriving in later hours. Tasty and good breakfast and very clean number
    Le Phan
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    12 June 2018

    Smelly room

    The room has stuffy smell as well as the towels. Thanks god we only stayed for 1 night.
    NIKIFOROS
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018
    Nice staff, flexible about leaving luggage earlier. Spacious, well-equipped kitchen.
    Maria
    mt

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018

    Great place and excellent staff.

    Would suggest having curtains on the window since there was too much light at night.
    Although I stayed in a dormitory of 8 people the rooms were divided. Each room had 2 beds and a shower so it was not crowded.
    Mihail-Ernesto Mihailov
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews