Recenzije

8,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,6

Recenzije

    Janka
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    3. maj 2018.
    Other guests leftovers were all around the bathroom ( toothpaste, toothbrush) the hairdryer was dirty and sticky with other guests hair on it. It was pretty disappointing and disgusting. The room was booked with a bathtub, which didnt have a plug so it was pretty much useless. The house was very noisy.
    Daily room service
    Jean-Baptiste
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    1. maj 2018.
    Very nice people to welcome us Able to speak french Breakfast good and included Place clean
    Mother with child
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. april 2018.

    Nice stay and very fiendly host.

    Very friendly host, good breakfast, parking space in the street was available. Perfect for flight connections with own car.
    Maciej
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. april 2018.
    Very friendly and helpful people
    Florian
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    J
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. april 2018.
    Everything was great. Great value at reasonable price.
    Durrett
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    7. april 2018.
    Good value for the money. It felt somewhat like a pensione or hostel (bathroom down the hall, shared kitchen), but the room was very comfortable and quiet. And the restaurant that was recommended was very good and affordable. We'd stay here again.
    Svitlana
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. april 2018.

    Good place for a stop in Bergamo

    Automatic light in washroom
    One of the best B&B on our way in Italy, clean and cozy, super host
    Kiroma
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. april 2018.

    Just what we needed.

    Very close to the train station.
    Alexei_Ivantov
    md

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    26. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Кирилл
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    21. mart 2018.
    Everything was okay, location is good, the staff is very friendly, everything you need is at the place :)
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    16. mart 2018.

    Easy to find.

    Great location.
    Marilena
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    24. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    23. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Oleg
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    19. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bogdan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    15. januar 2018.

    Bergamo trip

    Some guy let us in, showed us our room, where is bathroom and shared kitchen and that is all what we get from him. No information about city, what to visit... nothing at all. Wifi signal was poor. I will not stay there next time for sure.
    It was last minute choice to stay there, primarily due to free parking. Nothing special, room big enough, with ancient wardrobe, but bed was ok. It's near buss station, you can walk to the center easily. We didn't have map but we didn't get lost...
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    2. januar 2018.

    overall ok quality for that price

    bathroom was not as clean as it should be
    very spacious room, location is great
    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    9. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Razvan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    1. novembar 2017.

    Very nice host with very comfortable bed.

    There was a constant powerful smell in the whole building (baby food I guess, or something sweet but extremely gross)
    The bed was great, the host was great and the location was great. It is very close to the train station and very close to the city center.
Učitavanje recenzija