Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Janka
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    3 mei 2018
    Other guests leftovers were all around the bathroom ( toothpaste, toothbrush) the hairdryer was dirty and sticky with other guests hair on it. It was pretty disappointing and disgusting. The room was booked with a bathtub, which didnt have a plug so it was pretty much useless. The house was very noisy.
    Daily room service
    Jean-Baptiste
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 mei 2018
    Very nice people to welcome us Able to speak french Breakfast good and included Place clean
    Mother with child
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 april 2018

    Nice stay and very fiendly host.

    Very friendly host, good breakfast, parking space in the street was available. Perfect for flight connections with own car.
    Maciej
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 april 2018
    Very friendly and helpful people
    Florian
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    J
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 april 2018
    Everything was great. Great value at reasonable price.
    Durrett
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 april 2018
    Good value for the money. It felt somewhat like a pensione or hostel (bathroom down the hall, shared kitchen), but the room was very comfortable and quiet. And the restaurant that was recommended was very good and affordable. We'd stay here again.
    Svitlana
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 april 2018

    Good place for a stop in Bergamo

    Automatic light in washroom
    One of the best B&B on our way in Italy, clean and cozy, super host
    Kiroma
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 april 2018

    Just what we needed.

    Very close to the train station.
    Alexei_Ivantov
    md

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Кирилл
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 maart 2018
    Everything was okay, location is good, the staff is very friendly, everything you need is at the place :)
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 maart 2018

    Easy to find.

    Great location.
    Marilena
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Oleg
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bogdan
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    15 januari 2018

    Bergamo trip

    Some guy let us in, showed us our room, where is bathroom and shared kitchen and that is all what we get from him. No information about city, what to visit... nothing at all. Wifi signal was poor. I will not stay there next time for sure.
    It was last minute choice to stay there, primarily due to free parking. Nothing special, room big enough, with ancient wardrobe, but bed was ok. It's near buss station, you can walk to the center easily. We didn't have map but we didn't get lost...
    Joanna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 januari 2018

    overall ok quality for that price

    bathroom was not as clean as it should be
    very spacious room, location is great
    Tomasz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    9 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Razvan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 november 2017

    Very nice host with very comfortable bed.

    There was a constant powerful smell in the whole building (baby food I guess, or something sweet but extremely gross)
    The bed was great, the host was great and the location was great. It is very close to the train station and very close to the city center.
Beoordelingen worden geladen