クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Jana
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日
    Close to the railway station, very friendly hosts, also a very late night arrival was accepted.
    Joanna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Janka
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月3日
    Other guests leftovers were all around the bathroom ( toothpaste, toothbrush) the hairdryer was dirty and sticky with other guests hair on it. It was pretty disappointing and disgusting. The room was booked with a bathtub, which didnt have a plug so it was pretty much useless. The house was very noisy.
    Daily room service
    Vladyslav
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Jean-Baptiste
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    Very nice people to welcome us Able to speak french Breakfast good and included Place clean
    Mother with child
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    Nice stay and very fiendly host.

    Very friendly host, good breakfast, parking space in the street was available. Perfect for flight connections with own car.
    Maciej
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    Very friendly and helpful people
    Florian
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    J
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Everything was great. Great value at reasonable price.
    Durrett
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月7日
    Good value for the money. It felt somewhat like a pensione or hostel (bathroom down the hall, shared kitchen), but the room was very comfortable and quiet. And the restaurant that was recommended was very good and affordable. We'd stay here again.
    Svitlana
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    Good place for a stop in Bergamo

    Automatic light in washroom
    One of the best B&B on our way in Italy, clean and cozy, super host
    Kiroma
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月1日

    Just what we needed.

    Very close to the train station.
    Alexei_Ivantov
    md

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Кирилл
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月21日
    Everything was okay, location is good, the staff is very friendly, everything you need is at the place :)
    Mindaugas
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月16日

    Easy to find.

    Great location.
    Marilena
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月24日
    コメントはありません。
    at

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Oleg
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Bogdan
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年1月15日

    Bergamo trip

    Some guy let us in, showed us our room, where is bathroom and shared kitchen and that is all what we get from him. No information about city, what to visit... nothing at all. Wifi signal was poor. I will not stay there next time for sure.
    It was last minute choice to stay there, primarily due to free parking. Nothing special, room big enough, with ancient wardrobe, but bed was ok. It's near buss station, you can walk to the center easily. We didn't have map but we didn't get lost...
    Joanna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月2日

    overall ok quality for that price

    bathroom was not as clean as it should be
    very spacious room, location is great
読み込み中...